Home
News
Corona
Über uns
Pakt gegen Gewalt
Vorstand
Jugendabteilung
HSM 2020
Gruppen HSM 2020
Seminare und mehr
Kontakt
Links
Impressum

 

Uwe Dahl    1. Vorsitzender

Kontakt: 02041-29091   kanzlei@ra-dahl.de


 

Dirk Hillenbrand    2. Vorsitzender & Jugendkoordinator

 Kontakt: 01792133558      dirk.68@gmx.net


 

Norbert Wolff     1. Geschäftsführer

 Kontakt: 02045-5008        wolffnorbert49@gmail.com


Manfred Chrosch     2. Kassierer

Kontakt: 02041-34161      manfred@chrosch.de


 

 

 

Holger Czeranski     Beisitzer

Kontakt: 02041-4625403   holger-czeranski@t-online.de


 

Petra Hillenbrand     Beisitzerin

Kontakt: 01792133557        phillenbrand@gmx.de

 

 

  


    

 

Christiane Weidemann     Beisitzerin

 

Kontakt 0176 70138677       c.weidemann-bwfuhlenbrock@gmail.com

 

 

 


    

 

Özay Kaymacki     Beisitzer

 

Kontakt 0177 56 51 405       oezay.kaymacki@outlook.de

 

 

  


    

 

Rafael Brenci     Beisitzer

 

Kontakt 0178 653 9081      brenci@gmx.net

 

 

 


    

 

 

 Uwe Bromkamp     1. Kassierer

Kontakt 0179 228 35 92       uwe.bromkamp@gmx.de

______________________________________________________________________

  

to Top of Page